Sub Listing 2019

Mansdorf, Brent 330-265-4993 brettmansdorf@gmail.com
Arment, Ed 330-414-5987 theedge271@gmail.com
Burton, Brad 330-858-9594 lbburton63@yahoo.com
Campbell, Sam 330-212-1192 csca1@juno.com
Catlett, Gary 330-414-5953 gcat5252@gmail.com
Carney, Sean 330-289-6065 seancarney@hiwaydist.com
Cummings, Bill 330-715-8287
DeVore, Randy 330-419-2581 randy4windyhill@yahoo.com
Ford, Andrew 330-689-6196 andy.ford@fedex.com
Franks, Curt 330-749-5821 ohsealcoat@gmail.com
Freeman, Cliff 330-388-8442 cliffordfreeman@yahoo.com
Galley, Jim 330-414-5629 jimg@omhinc.net
Giffin, Paul 330-212-6430 giffinpaul@gmail.com
Gulka, Jeff 904 614-9458
Heiny, Brett 330-208-6707 brettheiney@hiwaydist.com>
Heckleman, Charlie 330-607-2529
Hinote, Rich 330-697-3865 rah32965@hotmail.com
Kammer, Lonnie 330-814-4680 lkammerdog@yahoo.com
Kocinski, Jeff 440-829-8524 jkocinski@neo.rr.com
Ledgerwood, Richard 330-573-6800
Menz, Bill 440-821-7910 bill.menz@swagelok.com
Rich, Ed 330-431-2314 werichjr@yahoo.com
Ritch, Sonny 234-207-7576 sonnyr72@yahoo.com
Ruman, Robert 330-573-8978 rgruman@gmail.com
Smith, Chad 330-730-5846 chadsmitty34@yahoo.com
Stopar, Tony 330-620-0029 arstopar@gmail.com
Sutter, Scott 330-687-0550 sutt2@msn.com
Tresidder, Rusty 330-313-0245 r2stepper@aol.com
Valenti, Larry 440-487-1097 larval55@yahoo.com